Composizione Ufficio PCi

 

Servizio Direzione

Raffaele 
Dadò

Comandante PCi

r.dado@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 27

Fabio 
Girlanda

Impianti / PBC

f.girlanda@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 23

Christian 
Bricchi

Pianificazioni

c.bricchi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 18

Barbara 
Gennari Stefanicki

Segretaria

b.gennari@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 16

Servizio Amministrazione

Fabio 
Rianda

Segretario Consortile

f.rianda@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 26

Lorenza 
Dadò

Contabilità

l.tonacini@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 19

Luca 
Papina

Controlli

l.papina@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 22

Maida                        Ali

Apprendista

apprendista@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 60

Servizio Istruzione

Lorenzo 
Manfredi

Sostituto Cdt - Capo istruzione

 

l.manfredi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 25

Mauro 
Quattrini

Istruttore, materiale e veicoli

 

m.quattrini@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 21

Patrick 
Filipponi

Istruttore                                        

 

http://www.pcilocarno.ch/data/_uploaded/image/Ufficio/Patrick.Filipponi.jpg

p.filipponi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 24