Composizione Ufficio PCi

 

Comando

Lorenzo 
Manfredi

Comandante PCi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

l.manfredi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 25

 

 

 

Servizio Tecnico

Patrik
Arnold

Sostituto Comandante PCi

p.arnold@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 27

Fabio 
Girlanda

Impianti / materiale

f.girlanda@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 23

Christian 
Bricchi

Pianificazioni

c.bricchi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 18

 

Servizio Amministrazione

Fabio 
Rianda

Segretario Consortile

f.rianda@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 26

Lorenza 
Dadò

Contabilità

l.tonacini@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 19

Luca 
Papina

Controlli / PBC

l.papina@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 22

Milena
Carelli

Apprendista

apprendista@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 60

 

Servizio Istruzione

Mauro 
Quattrini

Responsabile istruzione

 

m.quattrini@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 21

Patrick 
Filipponi

Istruttore

 

p.filipponi@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 24

Barbara
Gennari

Segretaria

 

b.gennari@pcilocarno.ch

Telefono 091 760 60 16